Capital Planning Committee

The Committee is responsible for the development, the update, and the amending Dracut's Five-Year Capital Improvement Plan.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Samantha A. Carver (978) 452-1227

Board Members

Name Title
John Dyer Chairman
Meredith Boumil-Flynn Vice-Chairman
Wayne Burgess Member
Michele Green Member
Louise Tremblay Member
Steven Plante Member
Phil Thibault Member
Daniel Cotnoir Member