Community Preservation Committee

Develop plans to preserve open space, preserve historical sites and buildings, and assist with affordable housing projects with CPA funds and then present those plans to Town Meeting for approval. SEE below for more information on the act. An Open Space APPLICATION FORM is attached below.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Bruce Cote Chair
Sharon Crowley Administrative Assistant

Board Members

Name Title
Linda Kawa Selectmen's Appointee
Don Plummer Selectmen's Appointee
George Malonis Recreation Commission Representative
Bruce Cote CHAIR, Selectmen's Appointee
Louise Tremblay Vice Chair, Historical Commission Representative
Josh Taylor Conservation Commission Representative
Matthew Sheehan Dracut Housing Authority Representative
Caroline Zuk Selectmen's Appointee
Charles Kanavos