Fire Department

All items on this page are property of the Dracut Fire Department Website, unless otherwise indicated and cannot be used without prior permission.


On behalf of the Dracut Fire Department, I welcome you to your Fire Department's web site and thank you for taking the time to visit.

We currently have three fire stations manned by forty-one firefighting personnel and one Administrative Secretary.  The Headquarters is located at 488 Pleasant Street, Station 2 at 15 Jones Avenue, and Station 3 at 1990 Lakeview Avenue.

As Fire Chief, I would like to encourage all residents of the town to visit this site often and become involved in all of the community activities Dracut has to offer.  We will provide links to areas that share common interests with the fire service.

We encourage visitors to contact us with suggestions so that we can provide the services that you request.

The Dracut Fire Department will utilize this site to keep the public informed of the many interesting activities taking place within the Department.

We wish to thank all residents of the community for your continued support.


David Brouillette, Chief

Staff Contacts

Name Title
David Brouillette Chief
Sue Noel Administrative Assistant
Richard Patterson Deputy Chief
Thomas Mackey Deputy Chief
Rev. Larry Zimmerman Chaplain