Library Board of Trustees

The Board of Library Trustees consists of five members elected for three-year terms. The Library Director is an ex-officio member of the Board and is the executive and administrative officer of the Library on behalf of the Board and under its review and direction.

Meeting Schedule

The Board generally meets the second Wednesday of each month at 4:00pm in the Library Director's Office on the second floor at 28 Arlington Street, Dracut. 

This schedule may differ during the Summer. 

Meetings are listed in the calendar on the website's home page and on the right-hand side of this page. You can get notified of upcoming Library Board of Trustees Meetings.

Agendas and Minutes:

The Library Board of Trustees' Agendas and Minutes can be viewed in the Agenda Center.

Board Members

  • Gretchen Mayall
  • Dr. Linda Trouville
    Vice - Chairman
  • Brian Flaherty
  • James Nolan 
  • Marietta Paquette